P.E.I. UNION OF PUBLIC SECTOR EMPLOYEES

STANDING COMMITTEES – 2023 - 2025

Constitution and Structure	<u>Education</u>	<u>Finance</u>
Tim Yorke, Chair	Linda Mackinnon, Chair	Kevin Gotell, Executive/Chair
Executive – Mark Arsenault	Executive – Karen Jackson	
		Lynn MacPhail
Arlene Bowness	Khitam Taha	Melanie Cahill Gallant
Rick Brazel	Jeff MacDonald	
	Terence McGaughey	
	Barb Dyer	
	Kandy Johnston	
	Laurie Pineau	
Membership Services and	Pension and Insurance	Public Relations and
Communications		Recreation/Convention
Kim Stewart, Chair	Mark Arsenault, Executive/Chair	Lyn Higginbotham, Chair
Executive – Mark Arsenault		Executive – Jim Ryan
	Trevor MacKinnon, Trustee	
Matt Saunders	Karen Rossiter	Lori Matheson
Sam MacKinnon	Jenna Stewart	Tonya Ferguson
Linda MacKinnon	Brendon Ellsworth	Jenn MacDonald
Audrey Wallace		Connie Brennan
Dianne McSweeney		Lyndon Mayhew
Staff Relations	Women's Committee	Young Workers Committee
Carolyn Knox, Chair/Executive	Dina DesRoches, Chair	Kathlene Smallman, Chair
	Executive – Carolyn Knox	Executive – Jim Ryan
Connie Smallman		
	Linda Deschene	Rookayya Gulmahamed
	Cindy Merritt	Alistair Ozon
	Stephanie Kneebone	Ashley Ramsay
	_1	