P.E.I. UNION OF PUBLIC SECTOR EMPLOYEES STANDING COMMITTEES 2025-2027

Constitution and Structure	Education	Finance
Tim Yorke, Chair	Jeff MacDonald, Chair	Kevin Gotell, Chair / Executive
Executive – Mark Arsenault	Executive – Carolyn Knox	
Arlene Bowness	Jeremy Duncan	Melanie Cahill Gallant
Rick Brazel	Donna Ellsworth	Doug Dennis
	Khitam Taha	Albin Job
	Yemi Olajide	Mike Moffat
	Karla Carnegie-MacDonald	
<u>Membership Services and</u> Communications	<u>Public Relations and</u> Recreation/Convention	Women's Committee
	<u>Recreation/Convention</u>	
Kim Stewart, Chair	Lyn Higginbotham, Chair	Dina DesRoches, Chair
Executive – Kevin Gotell	Executive – Jim Ryan	Executive – Carolyn Knox
Laurie Pineau	Lori Matheson	Camillea Dean
Sam MacKinnon	Tonya Ferguson	Cindy Merritt
Audrey Wallace	Jenn MacDonald	Pam Gallant
Dianne McSweeney	Connie Brennan	Stephanie Kneebone
	Lyndon Mayhew	Linda Deschene
Occupational Health & Safety	Young Workers	
Occupational Health & Salety	<u>Foung workers</u>	
Vacant, Chair	Kathlene Smallman, Chair	
Executive – Mark Arsenault	Executive – Jim Ryan	
Gordon Burhoe	Jenna Stewart	
Katie Dowling	Rookayya Gulmahamed	
Matt Saunders	Ashley Ramsay	
Jeleasa O'Connor	Makara Barlow	
	Kaitlin Smith	